لانهارون عبارة عن 100٪ من المياه المعدنية الطبيعية المعبأة في إسبانيا ويتم تعبئتها من نفس المصدر وعلى نفس خط التعبئة في جبال سييرا نيفادا في غرناطة ، إسبانيا. في الواقع ، اسم مصدر لانهارون هو مانودال سالود ، وهو ما يعني ربيع الصحة . باللغة الإنجليزية

بالإضافة إلى الامتثال لمعايير الاتحاد الأوروبي الصارمة ، خضعت لانهارون لتدقيق صارم في مصنع تعبئة العبوات الخاصة بها في إسبانيا للحصول على علامة الجودة الإماراتية في عام 2014. وشملت المراجعة تحليلًا كاملاً للمياه والتحقق من ملصق المياه الخاص بنا باللغتين العربية والإنجليزية. كانت المراجعة عملية طويلة ، لكنها كانت تستحق ذلك لتزويدك بأفضل مياه معدنية طبيعية.

ينفق موزعو لانهارون أرابيا الكثير من المال والوقت لضمان شحن عبوتك دائمًا في حاوية سفينة مبردة 19 درجة مئوية. علاوة على ذلك ، نحن نضمن لك 19 درجة مئوية للتخزين المبرد ومركبة تسليم 19 درجة مئوية. سترى صورًا لمنشآت التخزين المبردة وعربات التوصيل المبردة لدينا على هذا الموقع (معلومات عنا) وعلى صفحتنا على. لا تتردد في الاتصال بنا للحصول على دليل إضافي على مراقبة الجودة لدينا

تعتبر أي مياه معبأة تحتوي على أقل من 20 ملجم / لتر من الصوديوم "منخفضة الصوديوم" وفقًا لمنظمة الصحة العالمية. إذا كنت قلقًا بشأن الصوديوم في نظامك الغذائي ، يجب أن تهتم بالطعام الذي تتناوله أكثر من الماء الذي تشربه.

توصي إدارة الغذاء والدواء الأمريكية بألا يستهلك الأفراد ما لا يزيد عن 2300 ملليجرام من الصوديوم يوميًا ، وأن تحدد بعض المجموعات المدخول إلى 1500 ملليجرام يوميًا.

تحقق من الصوديوم في طعامنا اليومي:
– 296 ملغ في رشة ملح– br>– 87 ملغ في نصف سلمون فيليه–
– 30 ملغ في كوب واحد من البروكلي–
– 3 ملغ من الصوديوم في عبوة لانهارون 500 مل–

سيتعين عليك شرب أكثر من 700 عبوة من لانهارون في اليوم للوصول إلى البدل اليومي الموصى به. وبالتالي فإن لانهارون هو بالتأكيد "منخفض في الصوديوم."

نعم! عبواتنا خالية مئة بالمئة من من ثنائي الفينول- أ و ثنائي الفينول- إس. يمكن إثبات ذلك من خلال المثلث رقم 1 الموجود أسفل جميع عبوات ال (بي إي تي) أوالبولي إيثيلين تيريفثاليت.

الماء ليس له لون أو رائحة ، ولكن له طعم يعتمد على تركيبته المعدنية

الحفاظ على الوزن المناسب ليس فقط وظيفة من المياه المعدنية الطبيعية التي تشربها ، ولكن أيضًا وظيفة من نمط حياة صحي. لذلك من المهم شرب المياه المعدنية الطبيعية ، للحفاظ على نظام غذائي صحي ومتوازن وأداء التمارين الرياضية اليومية.

توصي دراسات من منظمات مثل منظمة الصحة العالمية و الوكالة الأوروبية لسلامة الأغذية بتناول 2 لتر في اليوم للذكور البالغين الذين يعيشون في مناخ معتدل.

لا. طعم المياه المعدنية الطبيعية يعتمد على نوع المعادن الطبيعية في الداخل وكمية المعادن الطبيعية في الداخل.

إذا لم تكن راضيًا عن مشترياتك ، فسنقوم باستبدالها أو رد قيمة المشتريات.

All Lanjarón is 100% natural mineral water bottled in Spain and is bottled from the same source and on the same bottling line in the Sierra Nevada mountains of Granada, Spain. In fact, the name of Lanjaron’s source is Manantial Salud, which means Spring Health in English.

In addition to complying with strict European Union standards, Lanjarón underwent a strict audit at its bottling factory in Spain to earn the Emirates Quality Mark in 2014. The audit included a full water analysis and verification of our water label in Arabic and English. The audit was a long process, but was well worth it to supply you with the best natural mineral water.

Lanjarón Arabia Distributors spends a lot of money and time to ensure your bottles are ALWAYS shipped in chilled 19˚C ship containers. Moreover, we guarantee 19˚C chilled storage and 19˚C chilled delivery vehicle to you. You will see photos of our chilled storage facilities and our chilled delivery vans on this website (ABOUT US) and on our Instagram page @lanjaronarabia. Feel free to call us for further proof of our quality control.

Any bottled water that contains less than 20mg/L of sodium is considered “low in sodium” according to the World Health Organization. If you are worried about sodium in your diet, you should be more concerned with the food you eat than with the water you drink.

The U.S. Food and Drug Administration recommends that individuals consume no more than 2,300 milligrams of sodium per day, and that certain groups limit intake to 1,500 milligrams per day.

Check out the sodium in our daily food:
– 296 mg in one pinch of salt
– 87 mg in 1/2 salmon fillet
– 30 mg in one cup broccoli
– 3 mg of sodium in 500 mL bottle Lanjarón

You would have to drink more than 700 bottles of Lanjarón in a day to reach the recommended daily allowance. Lanjarón is thereby definitely “low in Sodium.”

Yes! Our bottles are 100% BPA-Free and 100% BPS-Free. This can be proven by the number 1 triangle on the bottom of all our PET bottles.

Water has no color or odor, but it does have a taste depending on its mineral composition.

Maintaining proper weight is not only a function of the Natural Mineral Water you drink, but also a function of a healthy lifestyle. Therefore it is important to drink Natural Mineral Water, to maintain a balanced, healthy diet and to perform daily physical exercise.

Studies from organizations such as the WHO (World Health Organization) and the EFSA (European Food Safety Agency) recommend a total intake of 2 litres per day for an adult male living in a moderate climate.

No. The taste of natural mineral water depends on the type of natural minerals inside and the amount of natural minerals inside.

If you are not 100% satisfied with your purchase, we will replace the item or refund the purchase price.